The International English Language Testing System ( IELTS) is a test that measures the language skills of people who want to study or work in environments where English is used as language of communication. 9-band scale use easy to clearly identify the skill level , non- user ( band score 1) by the expert (Band score 9). Academic or General Training IELTS is available in two test formats - Academic or GED - and provides a valid and accurate assessment of the four language skills : listening, reading , writing and speaking .

The IELTS test assesses your ability in the four skills - listening, reading, writing and speaking - in under three hours. IELTS is available in two test formats: studies or GED. There are four parts - listening, reading, writing and speaking. The total time is 2 hours and 45 minutes. All test takers take the same listening and speaking but different reading and writing tests tests. The distinction between academic IELTS and IELTS General Training is in the subject of the reading and writing components. Listening, reading and writing must be completed the same day, without breaks between them. The order in which these tests are taken may vary. Speaking the test will either after a pause on the same day as the other three tests, or up to one week before or after the other tests. This will depend on your test center.

Road Map To IELTS


Diagnostic Test


Training on


Training on
Each Section




20 Full length
Paper based Tests


Solving Session